Our Leadership

2017 Officers and Directors

President Ron Starmer
D-H Builders
President Elect Kevin Fanning
Fanning Construction
Vice President Matt Hirsch
R J Hirsch Builders
Secy/Treas Eric Scherdell
Summit Accounting Group
Immediate Past President Tessa Dongarra
Cabinet Country
Builder Directors Norm Paulson
Paulson Kimball Construction
Casandra Wagner
Wagner Construction Co
Assoc. Directors Carrie Benton
Wisconsin Building Supply
Kevin Lloyd Jr.
Ray Lloyd Plastering INC
State Directors Tom Naatz
Naatz Construction LLC
Ron Starmer
D-H Builders
Scott Hembrook
Culligan Water
WBA Life Directors George Mark
Carter Construction
Tom Bradley
The Janesville Gazette
Doug Scott
Advantage Homes
Scott Engelberger
Fireplace Professionals
Bob Sarow
Wellnitz & Sarow Builders
Executive Officer  Jennifer Schieve

2017 Committees

Build a Better Wisconsin Doug Scott
Advantage Homes
Education & Scholarship Jon Sockness
Sockness Builders
Community Relations & Promotions Vacant Position
Golf Outing Kevin Fanning
Fanning Construction
Governmental Affairs Vacant Position
Membership Tessa Dongarra
Cabinet Country
Parade of Homes Tom Bradley
Janesville Gazette
HOME SHOW Norm Paulson
Paulson Kimball Construction